Security and data protection is very important to us. Here you can export or delete your ticket-data. Please download all important documents before you close your ticket / delete your data. Deleted data / tickets CANNOT be recovered!
We automatically close tickets 6 weeks after we have completed your case or after the last response. You can close your ticket at any time. We delete all data from tickets automatically after one year.